Library Director: 

Lisa Ladd

email her at:

Board of Trustees:

Douglas Knobloch, President

Larry Wahl-Vice President

Joni Wardell, Secretary

Val Shaffner, Treasurer

Kendal Dore

Wendy Carpenter

Jose Gayoso

Katie Hessler

Sarah Welch

Hours of operation

Tuesday 10:00 am-4:00 pm

Wednesday 10:00 am-4:00 pm

Thursday 10:00 am -6:00 pm

Friday 10:00 am-4:00 pm

Saturday 10:00 am-1:00 pm